Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Peter
Wunderlich

1. Vorsitzender

peter-wunderlich@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Robert
Liebau

2. Vorsitzender

robert-liebau@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Christoph
Ihling

Schatzmeister

christoph-ihling@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Maximilian
Fey

Pressewart

maximilian-fey@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Uwe
Sinn

Sport- & Jugendwart

 

Abteilungsleiter/Abteilungsleiterinnen

Andreas
Jennerjahn

Abteilung
Basketball

basketball@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Uwe
Sinn

Abteilung
Bogensport

bogensport@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Ingeborg
Untheim

Abteilung
Gymnastik II

gymnastik-2@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Rudolf
Schmiedel

Abteilung
Kegeln

kegeln@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Georg
Wartner

Abteilung
Volleyball

volleyball@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Andreas
Amstein

Abteilung
Wandern/Wintersport

wandern-wintersport@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Test Page


Diese Seite ist noch im Aufbau.
Wir brauchen Feedback