Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Peter
Wunderlich

1. Vorsitzender
peter-wunderlich@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Robert
Liebau

2. Vorsitzender
robert-liebau@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Christoph
Ihling

Schatzmeister
christoph-ihling@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Maximilian
Fey

Pressewart
maximilian-fey@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Uwe
Sinn

Sport- & Jugendwart

Abteilungsleiter/Abteilungsleiterinnen

Andreas
Jennerjahn

Abteilung Basketball
basketball@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Uwe
Sinn

Abteilung Bogensport
bogensport@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Jutta
Kuhles

Abteilung Gymnastik 1
gymnastik-1@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Ingeborg
Untheim

Abteilung Gymnastik 2
gymnastik-2@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Georg
Wartner

Abteilung Volleyball
volleyball@esv-lok-eisenach.de

Andreas
Amstein

Abteilung Wandern/Wintersport
wandern-wintersport@esv-lok-eisenach.de